Posted on

is it illegal in missouri to have marijuana seeds

Some of our most sought after autoflower strains include:

A few of our best-selling Sativa strains include:

If your seeds fail to germinate after a week, they might be too dry. As an emergency procedure, you can dump them back into a cup of distilled water, leave them in until a taproot forms, pour our the contents on a clean paper towel and start the process all over again. This time, you’ll only need to let the taproot grow to about 1/2 of an inch before you transplant it.

What Autoflower Strains Are Perfect for Missouri?

Why should you care about quality when you’re procuring your cannabis seeds?

Some of the most popular Indica cannabis seeds that we offer include:

Missouri has yet to decriminalize recreational marijuana, though recent legislation appears to be moving in the right direction. In November 2018, the state passed Amendment 2 to legalize medical marijuana.

Place the seeds in a cool, dark room and give them time to open. This can take anywhere between two and seven days to happen, so be patient! If your seeds begin to feel dry, spritz the paper towel with more water to keep it moist. Soon, you’ll notice a tiny taproot begin to form. Let it grow between .5 centimeters to 3/4 of an inch long and then transplant it.

MO-HEMP
2935 Charlotte St.
Kansas City, MO 64109
email: [email protected]
Phone: (816) 536-5067

Missouri NORML
15 N. 10th St.
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573) 443-6866
Fax: (573) 443-1413
Contact: Dan Viets
E-mail: [email protected]

Any sale to a minor increases the penalties by 5 – 15 years in prison. Any sale within 2,000 feet of a school or within 1,000 feet of a public housing project increases the penalties to 10 years – life in prison.

The possession of paraphernalia is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to one year in jail and a fine of up to $1,000. The sale of paraphernalia is punishable by up to 5 years in prison and a fine of up to $5,000.

Senate Bills 5 and 21 altered the state’s forfeiture laws. Most notably, they require that law enforcement report all seizures to the prosecuting attorney or the Attorney General, who must then make an annual report of the activity to the department of Public Safety and the State Auditor. In addition, no property may be transferred to a federal agency without judicial approval, and any agency making a seizure must file an annual audit with the state auditor’s office. Failure to comply, is punishable by a fine of up to $1,000.

Possession of 35 grams or less of marijuana is a misdemeanor, punishable by up to one year in jail and a fine up to $1,000. Possession of greater than 35 grams is a felony and is punishable by up to seven years in prison and a fine of up to $5,000. Possession of greater than 30 kilograms is considered trafficking and the penalty is 5 – 15 years in prison. Possession of 100 kilograms or more carries a penalty of 10 years – life in prison.

Sale or manufacture of 5 grams or less of marijuana is a felony, punishable by up to seven years in prison and a fine of up to $5,000. Sale of greater than 5 grams carries a penalty of 5 – 15 years in prison. Sale of greater than 30 kilograms is punishable by 10 years – life in prison and sale of 100 kilograms or more is punishable by 10 years – life in prison with no probation or parole.