Northern lights X Big Bud is a short-statured plant that produces large flowers, which makes it a discrete plant for you to grow indoors.
Purchasing marijuana seeds in Arkansas is legal, as cannabis seeds are considered to be a souvenir.
If you’ve decided that auto-flowering cannabis seeds are the easiest for you to grow, there are a handful of strains that are perfect to grow in Arkansas. Here’s a selection:
Auto-Flowering Critical Fast Bud Feminized Seeds
Auto-flowering cannabis seeds come in both regular and feminized options. This type of cannabis seed thrives in long summer days with access to high-quality light sources, which means that if you planted early in the cannabis season, you’d be able to maximize your yield from these seeds.
The marijuana that you’re looking to consume is created from a female flower that has been pollinated by a male plant. While some female marijuana plants can have both male and female reproductive organs, the hermaphrodite plant has the ability to self pollinate their flowers.
Regular cannabis seeds contain a mixture of both female and male plants. Since there’s no way for you to be able to identify the gender of the candidacy, you’ll have to invest time and growing your plants to be able to identify the gender during the pre-flowering stage later.
When you’re starting your marijuana growing journey, knowing how and where to purchase marijuana seeds online may seem like an easy task. Still, the differing legalities across the United States can make it a challenging hobby to partake in.
Minors convicted of any drug offense are subject to a driver’s license suspension of six months.
Any conviction causes driver’s license suspension for 6 months.
Any conviction causes commercial driver’s license suspension for 1 year.
Any sale within 1000 feet of a school, public park, community or recreation center, public housing, day care center, church, skating rink or video arcade increases the penalty for the offense by 10 years.
Any sale to a minor at least three years younger than the seller can double the above penalties.
There is a rebuttable presumption that any possession greater than one ounce is possession for sale.
Possession for sale or cultivation of marijuana is a felony. For amounts greater than one ounce the punishment is 4 – 10 years in prison and a fine of up to $25,000. For amounts of ten pounds or more the sentence can range from 5 – 20 years in prison and a fine of $15,000 – $50,000. For any amounts of 100 pounds or more the punishment is 6 -10 years in prison and a fine of $15,000 – $100,000.
The penalty for possession of one ounce or less of marijuana is a misdemeanor and is punishable by up to one year in prison and a fine of up to $1,000. The court may defer the proceedings and grant probation for no less than one year. Upon granting probation, the court may require drug treatment. If the terms of the probation are fulfilled, the court can discharge and dismiss the proceedings.